h1

Jumper (cont.)

October 18, 2007

Jumper I finished Steven Gould’s Jumper the other night and must say that I really liked it. Perhaps the biggest reason for this is the way the story evolves. Just when you think you have the story arc figured out, something else happens to the main character and the story moves in a new direction. This kept me interested in what was going on and allowed for some nice character development.

That and some very inventive (and fun) methods of dealing with the bad guys just cemented my opinion.

I also found and ordered a used copy of the book, so I will add it to the library soon.

overall rating:4star 4

Leave a Reply

